AULRE

Contact

The Annual General Meeting of AULRE  is held during the Association’s annual conference, which normally takes place in early September. Members are encouraged to take an active role in the governance and development of the Association. The day-to-day responsibility for administering the Association is held by the elected members of the Executive Committee:

 

Chair Bob Bowie bob.bowie@canterbury.ac.uk

Executive Chair Mike Castelli mike.castelli@bristol.ac.uk

Vice Chair Maria James maria.james@stmarys.ac.uk

Membership and Secretary Emma Salter E.Salter@hud.ac.uk

Primary reps

Linda Whitworth l.whitworth@mdx.ac.uk

Claire Parkin Claire.Parkin@stmarys.ac.uk

Journal Bill Campbell w.s.campbell@tsd.ac.uk

Scotland Stephen McKinny S.McKinney@educ.gla.ac.uk

Northern Ireland Normon Richardson n.richardson@stran.ac.uk

Wales vacant

Website Katie Clemmey katie.clemmey@canterbury.ac.uk

 

AULRE members are available to provide comment, analysis and advice to the press and media on issues of local, national and international significance at the interface of religion and education.

Our membership is made up of academics with a variety of research interests and expertise. WA directory of members interests and expertise is available in the members’ section, if you wish particular expertise please contact us.

All enquiries should be made, in the first instance, to the chair of AULRE, Bob Bowie